Sales Network

Get Adobe Flash player

This page requires Flash Player version 10.1.52 or higher.

HEAD OFFICE - SURAT
91, Bhestan. Surat - 395 023.
Tel. : +91 261 2897800 / 2897801
Fax : +91 261 2892364
Email : sales.surat@colourtex.co.in
REGISTERED OFFICE - SURAT
Survey No.80 Bhestan,
GIDC, Pandesara,
Surat – 394 221, Gujarat, INDIA.
Tel: + 91 261 2890122 / 2890775 / 3215300
Fax: + 91 261 2892393 E-mail: info@colourtex.co.in / sales.domestic@colourtex.co.in


Select Our Salse Network :
Select Our India Sales Network :
 
Amritsar :

Tel. : +91 81466 23761
Email : sales.amritsar@colourtex.co.in
 
Ludhiana :

Tel. : +91 161 5028529
Email : sales.ludhiana@colourtex.co.in

Tel. : +91 0161 2670286
Email : sales.ludhiana@colourtex.co.in
 
Chandigarh :

Tel. : +91 172 5017904
Email : sales.chandigarh@colourtex.co.in
 
Ghaziabad :

Tel. : +91 120 3203018
Email : sales.ghaziabad@colourtex.co.in
 
Panipat :

Tel. : +91 180 3256782
Email :sales.panipat@colourtex.co.in
 
Bhilwara :

Tel. : +91 1482 249036
Email : sales.bhilwara@colourtex.co.in
 
Pali Marwar :

Tel. : +91 2932 230321, 231322
Email : sales.palimarwar@colourtex.co.in
 
Kanpur :

Tel. : +91 512 2213763 / 2217761
Email : sales.kanpur@colourtex.co.in
 
Bhadohi :

Mob. : 09336 833828
Email : sales.bhadohi@colourtex.co.in
 
Gorakhpur :

Tel. : +91 0551 2342978
Fax : +91 551 2256542
 
Ahmedabad :

Tel. : +91 2718 261768 / 261196
Email : sales.ahmedabad@colourtex.co.in
 
Surat :

Tel. : +91 261 2898900 / 2897801
Email : ctx.export@colourtex.co.in
 
Vapi :

Tel. : +91 260 571581
Email : sales.vapi@colourtex.co.in
 
Daman :

Tel. : +91 0260 2243445 / 2243545
Email : sales.daman@colourtex.co.in
 
Mumbai :

Tel. : +91 22 22000416 / 22000418
Email : sales.mumbai@colourtex.co.in
 
Bhiwandi :

Tel. : +91 02522 545205 / 647981
Email : rajiv.mohile@colourtex.co.in
 
Ichalkaranji :

Tel. : +91 230 2433990
Email : sales.ichhalkaranji@colourtex.in
 
Hyderabad :

Tel. : +91 040 23233034
Email : badamikar@eth.net2
 
Ranipat Lab :

Tel. : +91 9361 72 8928
Email : sales.ranipat@colourtex.co.in
 
Chennai :

Tel. : +91 44 26411728
Email : sales.chennai@colourtex.co.in
 
Bangalore :

Tel. : +91 80 25585998
Email : sales.bangalore@colourtex.co.in
 
Tirupur :

Tel. : +91 421 5330165
Email : sales.tirupur@colourtex.co.in
 
Kolkata :

Tel. : +91 033 22352337 / 22353812
Email : chemaux@cal2vsnl.net.in
 
USA - Colourtex Inc.

8000 Corporate Center Drive,
Suit # 105,
Charlotte, NC 28226
Tel. : +1 704 540 1528
Fax : +1 704 540 1529
Email : ctxdyes@bellsouth.net
 
HongKong - Colourtex (Asia Pacific) Ltd.

Unit 02, 13/F Technology Plaza,
651 King's Road, North Point.
Hong Kong
Tel. : +852 3527 3633
Fax : +852 3527 3661
Email : richardchow@colourtexap.com
 
Brazil - Colourtex Ltd.

Rua Anfilóquio Nunes Pires,
4805 - Galpão 2,
Gaspar- SC
M : (47) 9969-2792
Email : welington@colourtex.com.br
 
Honduras - Colourtex Ltd.

ZIP Bufalo, Edificio 3,
Villanueva, Cortes,
Honduras
Tel. : +504 25749052 / 53
Tel. : +504 33900100
Email : mpineda@coltexsa.com